Welcome!

Hi Everyone!

So I’ve decided to do this blog as a bit of a scrap book to record my adventures in Canada, and hopefully give people thinking about going there an idea of what its like. Also webGIS is getting big right now so this seems like a fun way to learn a bit of web design!

Plus everyone does different social things, Facegram, InstaTwit, InBook, Linkeder, Shouting in the Street, etc, and I can’t be assed to remember all those passwords so I’m creating this as a one stop shop, which I can plaster all over the above websites!

I’ll try to add lots of different and interesting things I go along.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Sandi Gerrard says:

    Hi Dave,
    Hope you don’t mind – Michelle shared your blog link with me. I enjoyed reading about your train ride out West but I will now start from the beginning. I like your writing style 🙂

Leave a Reply

